GSoC Week #6

Not so much things have been done in the last week. The patches have been finally sent to my mentor Craig for review. For those who are interested, I just found there is a way to list these issues on the Rietveld Code Review site:

http://codereview.appspot.com/user/Haoyu%20Bai

Please feel free to give comments! 🙂

There are some interesting discussions about Cython’s C++ support. Indeed, the support is not very comprehensive yet. During my previous usage of it, I encountered some problem and have did some monkey patch to fix them. Take this as a chance, I posted the patches and issues to trac.

This week would be much more productive. Craig started to review my patches and has given a lot of useful comments. So I’ll refine the code.

July 7, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

